Monthly Afternoon Tea

25th Feb - 25th Nov, 2018

In 2018, we'll be holding an Afternoon Tea on the last Sunday of the month. There'll be hand-cut sandwiches and savouries, homemade cakes and scones with jam and cream, as well as fine teas and coffees to wash it down.

Afternoon Tea is served from 12 noon through to 5pm and is £15 per person or £20 to include Prosecco. Prebooking is essential and places are limited.

The next one will be Sunday 28th February - the perfect way to chase away the end-of-winter blues! Other dates for 2018 are:

  • Sunday 25th March
  • Sunday 29th April
  • Sunday 27th May
  • Sunday 24th June
  • Sunday 29th July
  • Sunday 26th August
  • Sunday 30th September
  • Sunday 28th October and
  • Sunday 25th November.

To book, call us on 01229 717222, email us on info[at]penningtonhotels.com or direct message us on Facebook.

Can't come that day? Our afternoon teas are available most days to prebooked individuals and groups. Get in touch to make your booking.

Check Availability

Book Now
Copyright © Pennington Hotels & Inns 2018